Heloo

Trollhammaren

Hi everybody, My name is Trollhammaren. I am 16 years old and female. I live in Australia but my background is European. I joined because I was bored and wanted to find a community of metalheads like myself. I have tumblr but sometimes that gets boring too. My absolute favourite band is Amorphis. Safe to say that I can sing along to all the songs and I love each album (even Far From The Sun, yes) I really dont have a sub genre that I can say that I listen to the most. I listen to a mix of different sub genres. Here is a random list of some of the bands I listen to: Amon Amarth, Arkona, Carach Angren, Ensiferum, Fejd, Finntroll, Galneryus, Heidevolk, HIM, Iron Maiden, King of Asgard, Korpiklaani, Lost Horizon, Protest the Hero, Slayer, Sonata Arctica, Turisas, Tyr, Wintersun I dont really listen to any popular music today unless it is on the radio in the car. So its pretty much metal all the way! I play a lot of playstation. Sometimes I will play until 3 am (when it is my school holiday). My favourite series is Assassins Creed and I have pre-ordered Black Flag. Some other notable favourites are Bioshock and Mass Effect. I have also started Dragon Age: Origins but now I cant play it because I have school. Add me on PSN. My username is Aminoring Kiitos!

Hello and welcome. You have no idea how refreshing it is to see another Aussie around here. Cool to see you like a variety of bands as well. We've got a pretty cool group of people here. No major arguments or trolls just a bunch of cool people shooting the breeze about pretty much anything and everything. I hope you'll stick around and have a blast.