Reactonary Headbangers

Spiderlix

Question

You guys already had some obviously awful experience with some reactonary headbanger?

I am asking because i never had one,but i Always saw people talking about these kind of experiences,especially where i live.It used to exists a brazilian headbanger YouTube channel called Canal Barbônico Always with News about the genre.But someday someone threatened his Life and made some fake accounts to pretend being him doing shits.He obviously got upset and ended the channel.It was goddamn creppy.I mean,I never had some kind of experience until now.I Just only listen heavy metal because i like.I am not a expert fan.And see people that only like the genre have your Life being threatened it's creppy.

But you already had some experience or know about one?9

16 answers to this question

Don't know what music the numpty listened too but I got threatened by a football fan on a 4wd forum. Stupid fucker barracked for one of the most disliked clubs in the Australia Football League (AFL). There's been running jokes for 80 years about Magpie fans being toothless deadbeats. This stupid fuck was mouthing off about how great his team was and because I love to stir up shit and be annoying I gave the guy shit right back. He got all narky and started threatening me, started as harmless internet tough guy talk, then quickly moved to threatening to come to my house and kill me and my family. He posted my address on line and told me he'd be waiting for me when I least expected it. It was quite funny, some people loose their shit over the dumbest things. Don't know if the guy ever got the help he needed.

1 hour ago, AlSymerz said: