Jump to content

Archtur

Members
  • Content Count

    17
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Archtur

  • Rank
    Neophyte

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Any Vio-lence fans here ?! How many of you have seen Vio-lence ?! Here is the long interview with the guitarist of Vio-lence - Phil Demmel https://www.metal-rules.com/2020/06/09/phil-demmel/
  2. Death Angel - this iconic and legendary Bay Area thrash metal band needs no introduction at all. The five piece thrash metal patrol definitely crushes and offers the killer albums like the latest one HUMANICIDE - check out the long in-depth interview with the guitarist and founder of Death Angel - Rob Cavestany https://www.metal-rules.com/2020/03/29/death-angel-guitarist-rob-cavestany/
  3. The legendary Bay Area thrash metal band HEATHEN returns with a new album called EMPIRE OF THE BLIND. check out the interview with the vocalist of Heathen - David White https://www.metal-rules.com/2020/03/13/heathen-david-white/
  4. Lost Society is going to release the 4th album called NO ABSOLUTION.... Check out the interview with the singer Samy Elbanna https://www.metal-rules.com/2020/02/01/lost-society-samy-elbanna/
  5. Here is the interview with Sakis Tolis from the Greek blackened metallers Rotting Christ https://www.metal-rules.com/2019/12/23/rotting-christ-sakis-tolis-2/
  6. Here is the interview with Attila Csihar from Mayhem, Tormentor etc..etc.. https://www.metal-rules.com/2020/01/01/attila-csihar-mayhem-tormentor/
  7. Here is the interview with Jeff Becerra of Possessed
  8. Anyone familiar with Messiah from Switzerland ?! They released some albums in the early 90's and now returned... Killer stuff Here is the interview with the guitarist Brögi
  9. All right the band definitely causes all kinds of opinions. However here is the interview with them..https://www.metal-rules.com/2019/01/27/in-flames-anders-friden-and-bjorn-gelotte/
  10. Lost In Grey has released the second album THE WASTELAND on Reaper entertaiment. Check it out, here is the interview with them https://www.metal-rules.com/2018/12/22/harri-koskela-anne-lill-from-the-finnish-melodic-symphonic-metal-band-lost-in-grey/ and video
  11. The new Avantasia album called Moonglow is out soon. Tobias Sammet was interviewed and talked a lot about the forthcoming album https://www.metal-rules.com/2018/12/11/avantasia-tobias-sammet-discusses-new-album-moonglow/
  12. Has anyone heard of a band called The Evil from Brazil ?! They have got an album out on Osmose and there is one significant member in the line-up, who has played in a known extreme metal band in the past ... Interview is here Here is the whole album
  13. Here is the long interview with SODOM (Angelripper, Blackfire,Husky) check it out https://www.metal-rules.com/2018/09/02/sodom-tom-angelripper-frank-blackfire-and-husky/
  14. Here is the long interview with SODOM (Angelripper, Blackfire,Husky) check it out https://www.metal-rules.com/2018/09/02/sodom-tom-angelripper-frank-blackfire-and-husky/
  15. I recently talked to the Destruction frontman http://www.metal-rules.com/2018/07/06/schmier-destruction/
×