Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Grid

  • Rank


  • Biography
  • Location

Profile Information

  • Gender
  1. Good morning all, My band GRID has released our debut album, Overlook, on bandcamp and we want to share it with anyone who enjoys instrumental metal. Please check it out and let us know what you think!! GRID started as a project between guitarist Brian Harrigan and drummer Matt Habina. While writing their initial ep, THE SHADOW MOMENT, they recruited Dave Cohn on bass. After releasing THE SHADOW MOMENT, they were looking for another member to fill out the band and introduced Andrew Binder on keys and cello. The SHADOW MOMENT was re-released with additional keyboards added as THE SHADOW MOMENT REDUX. The band then went into Beacon Soundworks to record their debut album in Jan 18. Overlook, their debut album, was released on May 4th, 2018. For fans of doom, sludge, stoner, instrumental, ambient, and post-metal. In the vein of Pelican, Russian Circles, If These Trees Could Talk, etc. available for streaming or download at www.gridband.bandcamp.com
  2. Hey everyone, I'm new to the forum and I wanted to share my band GRID's first single off our debut album being released on may 4th 2018. We are an instrumental postmetal band from the Hudson Valley in NY. We aim to be in the vein of Russian Circles, If these trees could talk, pelican, etc. Check out our single if you like epic, orchestral tinged music. Thanks! www.gridband.bandcamp.com